The Greatest Honor any Blogger could Have

When I stated Furry Times back in April 2009, I had no idea what I was doing. I just posted what felt right, and eventually I got views. Oh sure in the past 7 years I made my share of mistakes, and has been accused of lack of Internet Etiquette more than once. One of the reasons I been asking for help for over 5 years and to this day have no takers. What I have gotten instead was spam, more spam and even more spam. What very few comments I get are usually complaints…over a mistake. That is why I have tell anyone who plan on being a blogger prepare for the backlash. But these complaints are few, but I do read them, and do take to heart any serious suggestions. I guess you can say Furry Times has and always will evolve.

Some have even said recently I lean towards what get the most views. My answer with little to no feedback how else am I going to find out what works.

Then on Aug 17 on my Twitter feed I got something that made this all worth this. It was from Tetsudra with an offer I could not possibly turn down. First of all a Furry Newsletter out of all places South Africa wanted to use the same name as my blog. But also have me contribute, oh sure I thought about them using my name for their own gain. But both of us have came to the same conclusion anyone searching for one could find the other. So we decided to cooperate, and I haven’t stopped smiling since.

Furry Times (the newsletter) is making their first issue free, and I have already signed up to get a copy. To where this goes, I have no idea and I think sometimes not dwelling on something is a good thing.
Please sign up and if you can please subscribe to my namesake